Faculty

Faculty

Cherie Kagan Center Director Thrust 1 University of Pennsylvania kagan@seas.upenn.edu

David Arnold Site Director & Innovation Ecosystem Director of Industry/University Partnerships Thrust 2 University of Florida darnold@ufl.edu

David Cappelleri Site Director & Workforce Director of Pre-college Education Thrust 1 Purdue University dcappell@purdue.edu

Catherine Keske Site Director & Diversity & Culture of Inclusion Director of Climate Thrust 3 University of California, Merced ckeske@ucmerced.edu

Kevin Turner Site Director Thrust 1 University of Pennsylvania kturner@seas.upenn.edu

Reza Ehsani Thrust 1 co-Lead & Testbed co-Lead University of California, Merced rehsani@ucmerced.edu

Diane Rowland Thrust 1 co-Lead University of Florida dlrowland@ufl.edu

Mark Allen Thrust 2 co-Lead University of Pennsylvania mallen@upenn.edu

David Love Thrust 2 co-Lead Purdue University djlove@purdue.edu

Dennis Buckmaster Thrust 3 co-Lead Purdue University dbuckmas@purdue.edu

Rahul Mangharam Thrust 3 co-Lead University of Pennsylvania rahulm@seas.upenn.edu

George Pappas Thrust 3 co-Lead & Convergence Team University of Pennsylvania

Melba Crawford Systems Integrator Thrust 1 & 3 Purdue University mcrawford@purdue.edu

Ian Small Testbed co-Lead, Convergence Team & Workforce Director of Professional Education Thrust 1 University of Florida ismall@ufl.edu

Tony Vyn Testbed co-Lead & Workforce Director Professional Thrust 1 Purdue University tvyn@purdue.edu

Sue Ann Bidstrup-Allen Workforce Director of University Education Thrust 2 University of Pennsylvania sb3@seas.upenn.edu

Paulo Arratia Diversity & Culture of Inclusion Director of Recruiting University of Pennsylvania parratia@seas.upenn.edu

David Miller Evaluation and Assessment University of Florida dmiller@coe.ufl.edu

Stefano Carpin Convergence Team Thrust 1 University of California, Merced scarpin@ucmerced.edu

James Krogmeier Convergence Team Thrust 2 Purdue University jvk@purdue.edu

William (Bill) Eisenstadt Thrust 1 University of Florida wre@ece.ufl.edu

Vijay Kumar Thrust 1 University of Pennsylvania kumar@seas.upenn.edu

Troy Olsson Thrust 1 & 2 University of Pennsylvania rolsson@seas.upenn.edu

Erin Hestir Thrust 3 University of California, Merced ehestir@ucmerced.edu

Alina Zare Thrust 3 University of Florida azare@ece.ufl.edu