Students & Fellows

Students & Fellows

Nitya Agrawal Undergraduate Student Purdue University agrawa90@purdue.edu

Tomohiro Arakawa Doctoral Student Purdue University tarakawa@purdue.edu

Claudia Aviles Toledo Doctoral Student Purdue University cavilest@purdue.edu

Andrew Balmos Doctoral Student Purdue University abalmos@purdue.edu

Rebecca Barocco Postdoctoral Associate University of Florida rbarocco@ufl.edu

Christopher (Mikey) Bernal Doctoral Student University of California, Merced cbernal4@ucmerced.edu

Johannes Betz Postdoctoral Associate University of Pennsylvania joebetz@seas.upenn.edu

Arindam Bhanja Chowdhury Doctoral Student Purdue University abhanjac@purdue.edu

Lorenzo Booth Doctoral Student University of California, Merced lbooth@ucmerced.edu

Grant Brewster Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania grantb@seas.upenn.edu

Fabio Castiblanco Doctoral Student Purdue University fcastibl@purdue.edu

Steven Chen Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania chenste@seas.upenn.edu

Fernando Cladera Ojeda Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania fclad@seas.upenn.edu

Yiming Cui Doctoral Student University of Florida cuiyiming@ufl.edu

Akram Gholami Pareh Doctoral Student University of California, Merced agholamipareh@ucmerced.edu

Nicolas (Nick) Goncalves Doctoral Student University of California, Merced ngoncalves2@ucmerced.edu

Xiaolei Guo Doctoral Student University of Florida suninth@ufl.edu

Aditya Gupta Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania adigupta@seas.upenn.edu

Brendan Hanson Master Student University of Pennsylvania bjhanson@purdue.edu

Cross Heintzelman Undergraduate Student University of Florida cheintzelman@ufl.edu

Malakhi Hopkins Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania mhopki3@seas.upenn.edu

An-Te Huang Master Student Purdue University huan1577@purdue.edu

Yanghang Huang Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania yanghang@seas.upenn.edu

Gokulanand Iyer Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania giyer@seas.upenn.edu

Benjamin Johnson Postdoctoral Associate Purdue University john1360@purdue.edu

Azam Karami Postdoctoral Associate Purdue University akaramir@purdue.edu

Yoo Hyun Kim Undergraduate Student Purdue University kim2841@purdue.edu

Achuth Kondor Jayasankar Undergraduate Student University of Florida ajk2550@gmail.com

Shobhita Kramadhati Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania skramad@seas.upenn.edu

Caroline Kuzio Undergraduate Student University of Florida ckuzio@ufl.edu

Chavez Lawrence Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania chavezl@seas.upenn.edu

Alice Li Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania alicekl@seas.upenn.edu

Brian Lien Undergraduate Student University of Florida brianlien@ufl.edu

Xu Liu Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania liuxu@seas.upenn.edu

Jacqueline (Jackie) Malayter Doctoral Student Purdue University malayter@purdue.edu

Matthew Malencia Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania malencia@seas.upenn.edu

Akhila Mallavarapu Postdoctoral Associate University of Pennsylvania akhila1@seas.upenn.edu

Sandeep Manjanna Postdoctoral Associate University of Pennsylvania msandeep@seas.upenn.edu

Cristian Manzo Doctoral Student University of California, Merced cmanzo4@ucmerced.edu

Hayden Menge Undergraduate Student University of Florida haydenmenge@ufl.edu

Abdul Halim Miah Postdoctoral Associate University of Florida md.miah@ufl.edu

Mehrad Mortazavi Doctoral Student University of California, Merced smortazavi3@ucmerced.edu

Erin Mowry Master Student University of Florida enmowry@ufl.edu

Saaketh Narayan Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania saaketh@seas.upenn.edu

Shalika Neelaveni Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania shalika@seas.upenn.edu

Maryam Nematian Doctoral Student University of California, Merced mnematian@ucmerced.edu

Jacob Nesslage Undergraduate Student University of California, Merced jnesslage@ucmerced.edu

Nancy Newlin Undergraduate Student University of Florida nancynewlin@ufl.edu

Samuel (Sam) Noel Doctoral Student Purdue University sanoel@purdue.edu

Lia Olmedo-Pico Postdoctoral Fellow Purdue University lolmedop@purdue.edu

Justin Pitts Doctoral Student University of Florida justinjpitts@ufl.edu

Cazlin Rains Undergraduate Student University of Florida crains@ufl.edu

Patricio Ramirez Villalobos Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania pram@seas.upenn.edu

Adrian Rendon-Hernandez Postdoctoral Associate University of Florida arendonhernandez@ufl.edu

Alex Robey Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania arobey1@seas.upenn.edu

Steven Rosenthal Undergraduate Student University of Florida stevenrosenthal@ufl.edu

Jose Ruiz-Munoz Postdoctoral Associate University of Florida jruizmunoz@ufl.edu

Kuvarjit Sagar Undergraduate Student Purdue University ksagar@purdue.edu

Joseph Samman Master Student University of Florida jsamman@ufl.edu

Sarah Santos Master Student University of Pennsylvania sansa@seas.upenn.edu

Kelsey Saulnier Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania saulnier@seas.upenn.edu

Elizabeth (Liz) Schell Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania evschell@seas.upenn.edu

Azin Shamshirgaran Doctoral Student University of California, Merced ashamshirgaran@ucmerced.edu

Spencer Smith Master Student University of Florida smithspencer12@ufl.edu

Sydney Sofronici Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania ssofroni@seas.upenn.edu

Yangyang Song Postdoctoral Associate University of Florida yangyangsong@ufl.edu

Theodore (Ted) Stansly Postdoctoral Associate University of Florida tstansly@ufl.edu

Vinayak Suresh Doctoral Student Purdue University suresh20@purdue.edu

Joshua Ta Undergraduate Student University of California, Merced jta23@ucmerced.edu

Zihuan (Tony) Teng Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania zteng1@ufl.edu

Thomas Thayer Doctoral Student University of California, Merced tthayer@ucmerced.edu

Arash Toudeshki Associate Specialist University of California, Merced amohammaditoudeshk@ucmerced.edu

Renukanandan (Nandan) Tumu Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania nandant@seas.upenn.edu

Denisse Ventura Undergraduate Student University of Florida denisseev28@gmail.com

Garrett Verhagen Master Student Purdue University gverhage@purdue.edu

Taojun Wang Doctoral Student Purdue University wang3241@purdue.edu

Yang Wang Doctoral Student Purdue University wang701@purdue.edu

Bryan Weiksnar Undergraduate Student University of Florida bryan.weiksnar@ufl.edu

Jake Welde Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania jwelde@seas.upenn.edu

Kevin Xu Undergraduate Student University of Pennsylvania xukev@seas.upenn.edu

Weihuang Xu Doctoral Student University of Florida weihuang.xu@ufl.edu

Guohao Yu Doctoral Student University of Florida guohaoyu@ufl.edu

Anne-Marie Zaccarin Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania zaccarin@seas.upenn.edu

Jingwen Zhang Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania zjwen@seas.upenn.edu

Yaguang Zhang Doctoral Student Purdue University zhan1472@purdue.edu

Tianshou (Leo) Zhao Doctoral Student University of Pennsylvania tianshuo@seas.upenn.edu